NEW BRITISH UNION OFFICE


Gary Raikes

Leader of New British Union


Samantha Curtis

New British Union Secretary


John Forrester

Head of Security


Tom Whitebirch

Veterans Officer


Jimmy Hewes

NBU Youth Leader

youth@newbritishunion.co.uk


James Midland

NBU Media Officer

media@newbritishunion.co.uk



INTERNATIONAL LIAISON OFFICERS



Vassilis Spiliopolous

Liaison Officer Greece


Marcin Stefan

Liaison Officer Poland


Cameron Manning

Liaison Officer Newfoundland


David Clarke

Liaison Officer Canada



Giel-Jan Bulckaen

Liaison Officer Belgium




REGIONAL OFFICERS ENGLAND



 Clive Jones

North

north@newbritishunion.co.uk


James Midland

North-East

northeast@newbritishunion.co.uk


John Forrester

North-West

northwest@newbritishunion.co.uk


Paul Stevens

East Midlands

midlands@newbritishunion.co.uk


Claire Ambler

East

east@newbritishunion.co.uk


Simon Sharkweight

Greater London


Chris White

 City of London

london@newbritishunion.co.uk


South East



 Michael Wolfsden

West

west@newbritishunion.co.uk


Edward B

South-West

southwest@newbritishunion.co.uk


Owen Smith

Yorkshire


Benjamin Britton

South



REGIONAL OFFICER SCOTLAND


Richard Payne

North

scotland@newbritishunion.co.uk


Alex Agnew

South



NATIONAL OFFICER WALES


Dafydd Lowe

wales@newbritishunion.co.uk





NATIONAL OFFICER NORTHERN  IRELAND


James Craig

ulster@newbritishunion.co.uk





CONTACT FORM